Registration for the conference is open! Follow the news on the website and in official group Vkontakte.

International conference «Oil and Gas»

The conference is held in accordance with the decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated September 17, 2018 №1960-R in order to identify and support promising youth research works. Every year the conference becomes an international platform for effective interaction between academic and industrial scientific communities. The conference provides an opportunity for young professionals together with leading scientists and industry leaders to discuss promising scientific and technical developments, the implementation of which is aimed at the further development of the oil and gas industry. Currently, the oil and gas industry in Russia is in dire need of innovative solutions in the implementation of modern strategic projects, which, in turn, emphasizes the relevance of such youth scientific forums.

Contact information on participation in the conference:
Ms Anastasia Zvorykina
E-mail: conf@neftegaz.gubkin.ru
Тел.: +7(985)196-86-68

Main topics of the conference:

1.1. Geology, search and exploration of oil and gas fields

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: actual problems of oil and gas Geology related to the search, exploration and development of hard-to-recover hydrocarbon reserves; issues related to the modeling of complex reservoirs of oil and gas provinces.

1.2. Geophysics

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: geophysical methods of investigation of complex natural reservoirs of oil and gas provinces of Russia; interpretation of the results of geophysical studies of wells and determination of petrophysical characteristics of reservoir rocks according to GIS; lithological and petrophysical studies of reservoir rocks.

2.1. Oil field development

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: analysis of the state of development for fields of interest from a scientific point of view; modeling of development, new solutions; methods of intensification and restriction of inflow, new or interesting results; laboratory filtration studies on cores; laboratory studies of the properties of the extracted products; new or little-known technologies and equipment for oil production; methods of selection of well operation modes; research of wells and reservoirs, gdis; technologies for measuring the quantity, composition and physical parameters of the extracted products; energy efficiency of production; new or little-known technologies and techniques of in-field transport of the extracted products; new or little-known technologies and techniques for the preparation of commercial oil; maintaining reservoir pressure, non-standard solutions; "smart" wells and fields.

2.2. The development of gas fields and UGS

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: problems of development and operation of gas and gas condensate fields at the stage of falling production; problems of development and operation of gas condensate fields. Phase transformations in the development of gas condensate fields; problems of development of gas hydrate, methane, gas shale fields, deposits with high content of non-hydrocarbon components in the formation gas; the development of fields with anomalous thermobaric conditions and the complex composition of reservoir fluids (oil and gas condensate fields development); improving the efficiency of processes of cyclic exploitation of underground storage facilities; underground storage of non-hydrocarbon gases (helium, carbon dioxide, hydrogen); designing and managing the development of natural gas fields.

2.3. Well drilling

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: technical, technological and organizational solutions for the construction of deep vertical, directional and horizontal wells; problems of construction of wells with large deviations from the vertical shaft; technology of well construction with the use of modern designs of rotor-controlled systems; development and experience of chemicals, new drilling and grouting solutions; drilling supervision; proposals for the creation of robotic drilling rigs.

2.4. Underground hydro mechanics

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: tasks like fluid dynamics in the apparatus and pipework of a wide variety of structures and in porous media; fluid flow in porous media.

2.5. Development of offshore oil and gas fields

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: engineering-geological surveys in the development of offshore fields; development of offshore oil and gas fields; construction and operation of offshore oil and gas fields; technology, production and development of continental shelf;transportation of hydrocarbons produced in offshore fields; environmental and industrial safety in the development of offshore oil and gas fields

3. Design, construction and operation of pipeline transport systems

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: design and operation of oil and gas pipelines; construction and repair of oil and gas pipelines and storage facilities; oil and gas supply; design of gas transportation systems; thermodynamics and heat engines

4. Engineering and applied mechanics in the oil and gas industry

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: equipment and technologies of welding production; equipment and technology for improving wear resistance, coatings, tribological materials, repair of oil and gas and process equipment; oil and gas processing equipment, machinery and technologies for the production of liquefied natural gas; machines and equipment of oil and gas fields: the pump industry, compressor manufacturing, equipment for intensification of oil production, booster installation, equipment for dual completion and operation of side-tracking, 3D-modeling of oil and gas equipment, methods of calculation and selection of equipment, drilling equipment; offshore oil and gas structures: new design solutions for the design of MPC; Technosphere safety: occupational safety, industrial safety, eradication and containment of spills, protection from emergencies; standardization and certification in the oil and gas industry, import substitution, engineering technology, Metrology, improving the quality of production equipment; innovative technologies, equipment and materials

5.1. Chemical technology in the oil and gas industry

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: processing of hydrocarbon raw materials, production of high-tech fuels, lubricants, products of oil and gas chemistry; modern methods of analysis of oil, gas and products of their processing; energy efficiency and energy saving at the enterprises of oil and gas processing; design of oil and gas processing facilities

5.2. Ecology of oil and gas industry

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: problems of environmental protection in the oil and gas industry, waste processing, waste water treatment, reducing emissions and reducing the negative impact on the environment; monitoring of environmental pollution, new methods of identification of environmental pollution factors, energy conservation and energy efficiency at oil and gas facilities

6. Automation, modeling and artificial intelligence in the oil and gas industry

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: information-measuring and control systems; development and optimization of control algorithms; computer simulators; mobile applications; mathematical modeling; cloud computing, big data, data mining, machine learning, internet of Things, robotics.

7. Energy and energy conservation

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: power supply and energy saving of industrial enterprises, improving the reliability of power supply, stability of electrical systems, renewable energy, electric drive

8.1. Economics of oil and gas companies

As part of the breakout session, it is planned to consider a number of topical issues in the areas of project management, planning, production management, taxation, financial analysis and forecasting of the oil and gas industry. The main focus of the section is invariably the innovative development of the oil and gas complex: the study of the processes of introduction of modern technologies in oil and gas production, refining and petrochemistry; technological breakthroughs in oilfield services and evaluation of the effectiveness of innovation in the Russian fuel and energy complex.

8.2. Labor and personnel management

9. Legal support of oil and gas industry development

10. Humanities and PR in the oil and gas industry

11. Representation of scientific articles in English

12.1. Russia: energy policies and role in the processes of restructuring the world energy

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: energy industry in the world: problems and prospects of development; energy in the structure of the world economy; the main trends in the development of world energy; energy integration, energy security, energy policy

12.2. The transformation of the global energy

Within the framework of the sectional meeting, the following issues are planned to be considered: management of international energy companies in the conditions of transformation of the world energy; prospects, risks and challenges in the period of transformation of the world energy: blockchain, digitalization, innovative technologies; alternative energy

13.1. School scientific society: earth Science (geography, geology, ecology)

13.2. School scientific society: The Natural Sciences. Informatics and information and communication technologies

13.3. School scientific society: Humanities (history, social science)

14. Actual problems of providing complex safety of critical objects of fuel and energy complex

For speakers

  • Age up to 35 years inclusive. Students, postgraduates and young scientists of educational and research institutions, young specialists of companies, as well as students of secondary educational institutions can take part in the conference as speakers
  • It is necessary to prepare theses in accordance with the requirements
  • It is necessary to pass electronic registration, to specify the status of the participant "Speaker", to attach theses of the report till January 31, 2019
  • Wait for the results of the contest Committee, which will be published on the website until March 01, 2019
  • In case of a positive decision of the organizing Committee you will receive a notification within 3 working days from the date of publication of the lists of participants of the internal stage
  • We wish you successful participation in the 73rd international youth scientific conference "Oil and gas 2019"!

Registration

For participants

  • It is necessary to register, indicating the status of the participant of "the Listener" until April 10, 2019
  • You will receive a notification within 2 working days from the date of registration to the e-mail address specified during registration

Registration

Deadlines

  • 31.01.2019 - registration deadline for speakers and acceptance of theses and articles 
  • 01.03.2019 - end of the work of the contest Committee, publication of lists of participants
  • 20.03.2019 - sending invitations
  • 20.03.2019 - publication of the program on the website
  • 10.04.2019 - registration deadline for guests

Participants

  • Schoolchildren
  • Students
  • Postgraduates
  • Young scientists
  • Young specialists

Открыта регистрация на конференцию, конкурс и интеллектуальную игру! Следите за новостями на сайте и в официальной группе ВКонтакте.

Международная конференция «Нефть и газ»

Конференция проводится в соответствии с распоряжением Правительства РФ от 17 сентября 2018 года №1960-р с целью выявления и поддержки перспективных молодежных научно-исследовательских работ. Ежегодно конференция становится международной площадкой для эффективного взаимодействия академических и производственных научных сообществ. Конференция дает возможность молодым специалистам вместе с ведущими учеными и руководителями отрасли обсудить перспективные научно-технические разработки, внедрение которых направлено на дальнейшее развитие нефтяной и газовой промышленности. В настоящее время нефтегазовая отрасль России остро нуждается в инновационных решениях при реализации современных стратегических проектов, что, в свою очередь, подчеркивает актуальность проведения подобных молодежных научных форумов.

Контактная информация по вопросам участия в конференции:
Ксения Бутырская
E-mail: conf@neftegaz.gubkin.ru
Тел.: +7(916)291-82-69

Основные направления работы конференции:

1.1. Геология, поиск и разведка месторождений нефти и газа

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: актуальные проблемы нефтегазовой геологии связанные с поиском, разведкой и освоением трудноизвлекаемых запасов углеводородов; вопросы связанные с моделированием сложнопостроенных резервуаров нефтегазоносных провинций

1.2. Геофизика

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: геофизические методы исследования сложнопостроенных природных резервуаров нефтегазоносных провинций России; интерпретация результатов геофизических исследований скважин и определение петрофизических характеристик пород коллекторов по данным ГИС; литолого-петрофизические исследования пород коллекторов

2.1. Разработка нефтяных месторождений

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: анализ состояния разработки для интересных с научной точки зрения месторождений; моделирование разработки, новые решения; методы интенсификации и ограничения притока, новые, либо с интересными результатами; лабораторные фильтрационные исследования на кернах; лабораторные исследования свойств добываемой продукции; новые или малоизвестные технологии и техника для добычи нефти; методы подбора режимов эксплуатации скважин; исследования скважин и пластов, ГДИС; технологии замера количества, состава и физических параметров добываемой продукции; энергоэффективность добычи; новые или малоизвестные технологии и техника внутрипромыслового транспорта добываемой продукции; новые или малоизвестные технологии и техника подготовки товарной нефти; поддержание пластового давления, нестандартные решения; "умные" скважин и "интеллектуальные" месторождения.

2.2. Разработка газовых месторождений и ПХГ

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: проблемы разработки и эксплуатации газовых и газоконденсатных месторождений на стадии падающей добычи; проблемы разработки и эксплуатации газоконденсатных месторождений. Фазовые превращения при разработке газоконденсатных месторождений; проблемы освоения газогидратных, метаноугольных, газосланцевых месторождений, залежей с повышенным содержанием неуглеводородных компонентов в пластовом газе; вопросы разработки месторождений с аномальными термобарическими условиями и сложным составом пластовых флюидов (разработка нефтегазоконденсатных месторождений); повышение эффективности процессов циклической эксплуатации ПХГ; подземное хранение неуглеводородных газов (гелия, углекислого газа, водорода); вопросы проектирования и управления разработкой месторождений природного газа.

2.3. Бурение скважин

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: технико-технологические и организационные решения по строительству глубоких вертикальных, наклонно-направленных и горизонтальных скважин; проблемы строительства скважин с большими отклонениями ствола от вертикали; технология строительства скважин с применением современных конструкций роторно-управляемых систем; разработка и опыт применения химреагентов, новых буровых и тампонажных растворов; буровой супервайзинг; предложения по созданию роботизированных буровых установок.

2.4. Нефтегазовая и подземная гидромеханика

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: задачи гидрогазодинамики как в аппаратах и трубопроводах самых различных конструкций, так и в пористых средах; движение флюидов в макрообластях и пористых средах.  

2.5. Освоение морских нефтегазовых месторождений

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: инженерно-геологические изыскания при освоении морских месторождений; разработка морских месторождений нефти и газа; обустройство и эксплуатация морских нефтегазовых месторождений; техника и технологии добычи и освоения месторождений континентального шельфа;транспорт углеводородов, добываемых на морских месторождениях; экологическая и промышленная безопасность при освоении морских нефтегазовых месторождений.

3. Проектирование, сооружение и эксплуатация систем трубопроводного транспорта

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: проектирование и эксплуатация газонефтепроводов; сооружения и ремонта газонефтепроводов и хранилищ; нефтепродуктообеспечения и газоснабжения; проектирование систем транспорта газа; термодинамики и тепловых двигателей.

4. Инженерная и прикладная механика в нефтегазовом комплексе

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: оборудование и технологии сварочного производства; оборудование и технология повышения износостойкости, покрытия, трибологические материалы, ремонт нефтегазового и технологического оборудования; оборудование нефтегазопереработки, техника и технологии производства сжиженного природного газа; машины и оборудование нефтяных и газовых промыслов: насосостроение, компрессоростроение, оборудование для интенсификации добычи, ППД, бустерные установки, оборудование для ОРЭ и эксплуатации боковых стволов, 3D-моделирование нефтегазового оборудования, методики расчета и подбора оборудования, буровое оборудование; морские нефтегазовые сооружения: новые конструкторские решения при проектировании ПДК, МНГС; техносферная безопасность: охрана труда, промышленная безопасность, ликвидация и локализация разливов, защита от ЧС; стандартизация и сертификация в нефтяной и газовой промышленности, импортозамещение, технологии машиностроения, метрология, повышение качества производства оборудования; инновационные технологии, оборудование и материалы.

5.1. Химическая технология в нефтяной и газовой промышленности

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: переработка углеводородного сырья, получение высокотехнологичных топлив, смазочных материалов, продуктов нефте- и газохимии; современные методы анализа нефти, газа и продуктов их переработки; энергоэффективность и энергосбережение на предприятиях переработки нефти и газа; проектирование объектов нефте- и газопереаботки

5.2. Экология нефтяной и газовой промышленности

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: проблемы охраны окружающей среды в нефтегазовом комплексе, переработка отходов, очистка сточных вод, сокращение выбросов в атмосферу и снижение негативного воздействия на окружающую среду;вопросы мониторинга загрязнения окружающей среды, новые методам идентификации факторов загрязнения окружающей среды, вопросы энергосбережения и энергоэффективности на объектах нефтегазового комплекса

6. Автоматизация, моделирование и искусственный интеллект в нефтегазовой отрасли

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: информационно-измерительные и управляющие системы; разработка и оптимизация алгоритмов управления; компьютерные тренажеры; мобильные приложения; математическое моделирование; облачные вычисления (Cloud Computing), большие данные (Big Data), интеллектуальный анализ данных (Data Mining), машинное обучение (Machine Learning), интернет вещей (Internet of Things); робототехника

7. Энергетика и энергосбережение

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: электроснабжение и энергосбережение промышленных предприятий, повышение надёжности  электроснабжения, устойчивость электротехнических систем, возобновляемые источники энергии, электропривод

8.1. Экономика нефтегазовых компаний

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотреть ряд актуальных вопросов в областях проектного управления, планирования, производственного менеджмента, налогообложения, финансового анализа и прогнозирования развития нефтегазового комплекса. Основным ориентиром работы секции неизменно остается инновационное развитие нефтегазового комплекса: изучение процессов внедрения современных технологий в нефтегазодобыче, нефтепереработке и нефтехимии; технологические прорывы в нефтесервисе и оценка эффективности внедрения инноваций в российском ТЭК

8.2. Управление трудом и персоналом

9. Правовое обеспечение развития нефтегазовой промышленности

10. Гуманитарные науки и PR в нефтегазовой отрасли

11. Представление научных статей на английском языке

12.1. Россия: энергетическая политика и роль в процессах перестройки мировой энергетики

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: ТЭК в странах мира: проблемы и перспективы развития; энергетика в структуре мировой экономики ;основные тренды развития мировой энергетики; энергетическая интеграция, энергетическая безопасность, энергетическая политика

12.2. Трансформация мировой энергетики

В рамках секционного заседания планируется рассмотрение следующих вопросов: управление международными энергетическими компаниями в условиях трансформации мировой энергетики; перспективы, риски и вызовы в период трансформации мировой энергетики: блокчейн, цифровизация, инновационные технологии; альтернативная энергетика

13.1. Школьное научное общество: Наука о земле (география, геология, экология)

13.2. Школьное научное общество: Естественные науки. Информатика и информационно-коммуникационные технологии

13.3. Школьное научное общество: Гуманитарные науки (история, обществознание)

14. Актуальные проблемы обеспечения комплексной безопасности критически важных объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса

Для докладчиков

  • Возраст до 35 лет включительно. В качестве докладчиков в конференции могут принимать участие студенты, аспиранты и молодые ученые учебных и научно-исследовательских заведений, молодые специалисты компаний, а также учащиеся средних образовательных учреждений
  • Необходимо подготовить тезисы доклада в соответствии с требованиями
  • Необходимо пройти электронную регистрацию, указать статус участника "Докладчик", прикрепить тезисы доклада в срок до 31 января 2019 года
  • Дождаться результатов работы конкурсной комиссии, которые будут опубликованы на сайте до 01 марта 2019 года
  • В случае положительного решения Оргкомитета Вы получите уведомление в течение 3-х рабочих дней с момента опубликования списков участников очного этапа.
  • После прохождения регистрации Вы также можете прикрепить в личном кабинете научную статью по своей работе, оформленную в соответствии с требованиями в срок до 10 марта 2019 г. В случае положительного решения экспертной комиссии, статья будет опубликована в сборнике трудов конференции. Внимание! Программа конференции формируется на основании регистрации и тезисов доклада, статьи не являются обязательным условиям для участия.
  • Желаем успешного участия в 73-й Международной молодежной научной конференции «Нефть и газ 2019»!

Зарегистрироваться

Для слушателей

  • Необходимо пройти электронную регистрацию, указав статус участника "Слушатель" до 10 апреля 2019 г.
  • Вы получите уведомление в течение 2-х рабочих дней с момента прохождения регистрации на указанный при регистрации электронный адрес

Зарегистрироваться

Контрольные даты

  • 31.01.2019 - окончание регистрации для докладчиков и приема тезисов и статей (отборочный этап)
  • 01.03.2019 - завершение работы конкурсной комиссии, публикация списков участников
  • 20.03.2019 - формирование и рассылка приглашений
  • 20.03.2019 - публикация программы выступлений на сайте
  • 10.04.2019 - окончание регистрации для слушателей и гостей

Участники конференции

  • Школьники
  • Студенты
  • Аспиранты
  • Молодые ученые
  • Молодые специалисты